الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

الأخبار

المنتجات التي تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم

المنتجات التي تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم

  • 2020-05-20

في صباح يوم 15 مايو ، TSMC أعلنت على موقعها الإلكتروني أن تنفق 12 مليار دولار لبناء رقاقة متقدمة النبات في أمريكا. قرار فاجأ الجميع!


ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في السنوات الأخيرة ، TSMC مرارا فاز على مكانتها الرائدة في العالم أكبر رقاقة عقد الشركة المصنعة. الى جانب ذلك ، بسبب عمليات التصنيع المتقدمة بما في ذلك 2nm, 5nm ، 7nm و 14nm ، TSMC موقف في السوق الدولية لا يمكن الدفاع عنه على المدى القصير.


TSMC لا يزال يحمل لا.1 بقعة مع 54.1 في المئة من حصة السوق وفقا العالمية مسبك الإيرادات التصنيف العالمي في الربع الأول من عام 2020 صدر من قبل TSMC طوبولوجيا وحدة البحوث.


على TSMC أن تذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة لبناء مصنع ، قال محللون تكلفة في الولايات المتحدة هو أعلى معدل هامش الربح سيكون أقل. وفقا TSMC ، فإنه سيتم بناء وتشغيل متقدمة رقاقة القوات المسلحة البوروندية إنتاج 5nm رقائق أشباه الموصلات في ولاية أريزونا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. المصنع الجديد المقرر أن يبدأ البناء في عام 2021 والإنتاج الضخم حول 2024.


المصنع الذي يهدف إلى إنتاج 20,000 رقائق شهر, مباشرة إنشاء أكثر من 1600 الوظائف العالية في الولايات المتحدة بشكل غير مباشر في خلق الآلاف في صناعة أشباه الموصلات ، إضافة إلى البلاد مؤخرا الكئيبة العمالة الصورة.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 SYHOGY (XIAMEN) TECH CO., LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة ipv6 المدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات يرجى ترك لنا رسالة وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن!

News
Home

News

The products enjoy great popularity all over the world

The products enjoy great popularity all over the world

  • 2020-05-20

On the morning of May 15th, TSMC announced on its website that it would spend $12 billion to build an advanced chip plant in America. The decision surprised everyone!


It is worth mentioning that in recent years, TSMC has repeatedly won the leading position of the world's largest wafer contract manufacturer. Besides, due to its advanced manufacturing processes including 2nm, 5nm, 7nm and 14nm, TSMC's position in the international market is untenable in the short term.


TSMC still holds the no.1 spot with 54.1 percent market share, according to global foundry revenue rankings for the first quarter of 2020 released by TSMC's topology research unit.


For TSMC to go to the United States to build a plant, analysts said the cost in the United States is the highest, the gross margin will be the lowest. According to TSMC, it will build and operate an advanced wafer fab producing 5nm semiconductor chips in Arizona, USA. The new plant is scheduled to start construction in 2021 and mass production around 2024.


The plant, which aims to produce 20,000 wafers a month, will directly create more than 1,600 high-tech jobs in the us and indirectly create thousands more in the semiconductor industry, adding to the country's recent dismal employment picture.


SYHOGY (XIAMEN) TECH CO.,LTD mainly engaged in the design and manufacture of intelligent controller, electronic and electrical products, and also undertakes OEM and ODM orders.
The company adheres to the business philosophy of integrity-based, professional and efficient, win-win cooperation, and has won wide praise from customers at home and abroad with its professional technology, high-quality standard products and high-quality service.

© Copyright: 2020 SYHOGY (XIAMEN) TECH CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!