News
Zuhause

News

Die Produkte erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit auf der ganzen Welt

Die Produkte erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit auf der ganzen Welt

  • 2020-05-20

Am morgen des 15. Mai TSMC angekündigt auf Ihrer website, die es ausgeben würden 12 Milliarden US-Dollar zum Bau einer advanced-chip-Werk in Amerika. Die Entscheidung, die alle überrascht!


Es ist erwähnenswert, dass in den letzten Jahren, TSMC hat wiederholt gewann die führende position des weltweit größten wafer-Vertrag Hersteller. Neben, aufgrund seiner fortschrittlichen Fertigungsprozessen einschließlich 2nm, 5nm, 7nm und 14nm, TSMC Ihre position im internationalen Markt ist unhaltbar in der kurzen Frist.


TSMC hält immer noch die Nr. 1 spot mit 54.1 Prozent Marktanteil, nach globalen foundry-Umsatz-Ranking für das erste Quartal 2020 veröffentlicht von TSMC, die Topologie research unit.


Für TSMC zu gehen, um den Vereinigten Staaten der Bau einer Anlage, Analysten sagten, die Kosten in den Vereinigten Staaten ist die höchste, die Brutto-Marge werden den niedrigsten. Laut TSMC, es bauen und betreiben eine fortschrittliche wafer-fab produziert 5nm semiconductor chips in Arizona, USA. Die neue Anlage ist geplant, Baubeginn im Jahr 2021 und Massenproduktion etwa 2024.


Die pflanze, die darauf abzielt, produzieren von 20.000 Wafern pro Monat, wird direkt erstellen Sie mehr als 1.600 high-tech-Arbeitsplätze in den USA und indirekt die Schaffung Tausender mehr in der Halbleiter-Industrie, indem das Land die letzten düsteren Beschäftigungsaussichten.

© Urheberrechte ©: 2021 SYHOGY (XIAMEN) TECH CO., LTD. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

top

hinterlass eine Nachricht

hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben,bitte hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können!

News
Home

News

The products enjoy great popularity all over the world

The products enjoy great popularity all over the world

  • 2020-05-20

On the morning of May 15th, TSMC announced on its website that it would spend $12 billion to build an advanced chip plant in America. The decision surprised everyone!


It is worth mentioning that in recent years, TSMC has repeatedly won the leading position of the world's largest wafer contract manufacturer. Besides, due to its advanced manufacturing processes including 2nm, 5nm, 7nm and 14nm, TSMC's position in the international market is untenable in the short term.


TSMC still holds the no.1 spot with 54.1 percent market share, according to global foundry revenue rankings for the first quarter of 2020 released by TSMC's topology research unit.


For TSMC to go to the United States to build a plant, analysts said the cost in the United States is the highest, the gross margin will be the lowest. According to TSMC, it will build and operate an advanced wafer fab producing 5nm semiconductor chips in Arizona, USA. The new plant is scheduled to start construction in 2021 and mass production around 2024.


The plant, which aims to produce 20,000 wafers a month, will directly create more than 1,600 high-tech jobs in the us and indirectly create thousands more in the semiconductor industry, adding to the country's recent dismal employment picture.


SYHOGY (XIAMEN) TECH CO.,LTD mainly engaged in the design and manufacture of intelligent controller, electronic and electrical products, and also undertakes OEM and ODM orders.
The company adheres to the business philosophy of integrity-based, professional and efficient, win-win cooperation, and has won wide praise from customers at home and abroad with its professional technology, high-quality standard products and high-quality service.

© Copyright: 2020 SYHOGY (XIAMEN) TECH CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!